Prostate cancer support

METRO Walnut is a peer support group for LGBT people with prostate cancer

The group meets on the third Saturday of every month at METRO Vauxhall from 2:00pm - 4:00pm.

METRO Walnut is a safe and confidential environment for you and your partner(s) to discuss concerns and experiences with others dealing with prostate cancer.

Next meetings

Saturday 17 February 2018 (4 year anniversary)
Saturday 17 March 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018
Saturday 19 May 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018
Saturday 15 September 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 15 December 2018

More information

The group has created its own website, LGBT Walnut.

Visit site

Join the Facebook group for updates. You can also email the group coordinator.

simon@metrocharity.org.uk